top of page
Search
  • wadeurspider01

26 Below

“When it hits 26 below, all will be lost. People will die. The end is near!”


“One cyberattack could essentially shut down everything. Making chaos king of the day, with no communication. No way to help people. No way to turn things back on.”


“God, help me do what is right.”


3.5 out of 5 stars


I don’t remember reading many books that take place in Alaska, so that was a treat. I don’t think I can handle the below zero temperatures which made the plot an interesting one. There were parts that were slow but when the action kicked in, it was quite good. I like a book that races against the clock; this one is like that with the added factor of people could die from the freezing temperatures. While I enjoyed the characters, I was not a fan of the romance and insta-love. I would have definitely rather had that at a minimum and gradually introduced it into the series. I will probably continue with the series and hopefully romance won’t be more prevalent than the mystery aspect.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page