top of page
Search
  • wadeurspider01

Agent Undercover by Lynette Eason

3.5 Stars Out Of 5


“Undercover Drug Enforcement Agent Paige Ashworth, known as Paige Worth in the little town of Rose Mountain, North Carolina, realized she had only seconds to act or the child would be dead.”


“Sometimes we have to face our fears to find out there’s nothing there to be afraid of anymore.”


“To believe in herself. To believe God when He said He works all things together for good for those who love Him.”


This was an enjoyable, lite read. While it had suspense, it was more of a character-driven book. I enjoyed the main characters of Paige and Dylan, along with 6 year old Will. The romance was a little much for me, but if you like romantic suspense, then I am sure you will enjoy that facet. I didn’t guess the ending which is always a positive, though it wasn’t anything that blew me away. Again, this was more about the characters and how the past doesn’t have to define their future. I would probably read more in a series.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page