top of page
Search
  • wadeurspider01

Grace Greene: Beach Rental

5 stars out of 5!


“In this world, none of us have more than the moment we’re in. You’re here. I’m here. Tomorrow can take care of itself.”


“Given time and purpose, people are resilient. It’s faith that gets us through the bad times.”


What can I say? Even though this could probably be described as women’s fiction, I loved it. The writing was extremely good, the characters were so complex and developed, and the Emerald Isle beach setting was perfect. Loved all the mentions of restaurants I have seen or eaten in before. And best of all, the storyline was rich and emotional. There were a lot of nice twists and turns along the way that I definitely did not see coming. What’s funny is that during the first few minutes of reading, I wasn’t sure if this book was for me. Glad I kept reading! I also loved all the faith and spiritual aspects; they were not preachy and they seemed realistic and natural. Looking forward to Book #2.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page