top of page
Search
  • wadeurspider01

Heather Day Gilbert: Birds Of A Feather

5 Stars Out Of 5!!!


“There has to be a murderer on the loose.”


“Hurt can drive people to do hurtful things.”


“I couldn’t help that I was skilled in sniffing out mysterious deaths.”


Another enthralling mystery by Heather Day Gilbert! Each Belinda Blake mystery has been better than the last, which is saying something considering I have enjoyed them all. Heather Day Gilbert once again gives us flawless writing, great settings, memorable characters including spunky Belinda, and exceptional mystery all wrapped up in cozy goodness. I loved all the red herrings and how I had no clue who the killer was until my aha moment as the reveal scene was unraveling. I also liked how Book 3 gave us a nice glimpse into Belinda’s future and how the series will progress. And I for one will be waiting in anticipation for Book 4.

*I received this book free from Netgalley

and publisher Kensington Books in exchange for an honest review.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page