top of page
Search
  • wadeurspider01

Heather Day Gilbert: Guilt By Association

Updated: Feb 21, 2020

5 Stars Out Of 5!


I’m disappointed...disappointed that I have finished book 3 in A Murder In The Mountains series. I want more, lots more! This was one of my favorite series I have read in a long, long time. I love the family dynamics between Tess and her husband and her husband’s family. I love the mystery components and how at any given moment, I was suspecting a new culprit. I love the faith aspects. I love the imperfections of Tess’ family and the realism portrayed. I love that Tess totes around a gun. And of course, I love the writing style of Heather Day Gilbert. But again, I am disappointed that Book 4 is not available to read right now! 😉




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page