top of page
Search
  • wadeurspider01

The Christmas Joy Ride by Melody Carlson

5 Stats Out Of 5 Stars


“Come with me on a Christmas Joy Ride.”


“Together we’ll help others to rediscover the real joy of Christmas!”


“But the spirit of Santa is real. It’s the spirit of love and giving, and I like to think that it’s symbolic of God’s love and generosity.”


Another great Christmas story by Melody Carlson. She truly is a master at crafting the perfect Christmas novel (based on a few I have read of hers and many others I hope to read over the years). Like others, there are great characters, perfect dialogue, and a message of hope. I love how she always talks about God and Jesus as well. I loved Joy and Miranda and thought they made a great pair. I also enjoyed the people they met along the way on their Christmas Joy Ride, spreading a message of joy to those who needed it. Oh, and the cover is great! Can’t wait to read another Melody Carlson Christmas book.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page